Information on:

Coopersville Farm Museum

Coopersville Farm Museum
375 Main Street, Coopersville, MI
616-997-8555

Community starts here. The Coopersville Farm Museum is located in Historic Downtown Coopersville, a stone's throw away from the Coopersville & Marne Railway, the Del Shannon Memorial, and the Coopersville Area Historical Museum.  August & September the museum is filled with wall to wall quilts.  Feb/March it's Dolls of Our Lives.  Every December you will find Christmas Trees decorated by groups, individuals, and businesses, Gingerbread Houses on display, nearly 200 entries in the Michigan's Bounty photo and art contest, collections, tractors, art, and so much more are found inside this 12,000 square foot facility, built in 2001.  Originally intended to house tractors, the museum has developed into an important representation of the Coopersville area community. Winter hours are Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday, from 10am - 2pm.  The museum is also open for special events and available for private parties.  The Coopersville Farm Museum is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization, honoring farming and rural life.


Coopersville Farm Museum is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Coopersville Farm Museum

Quilting Circle

Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:30pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Kids, Crafts, and Critters Petting Zoo

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Acoustic Jam Night

Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Quilting Circle

Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:30pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Kids, Crafts, and Critters Easter Egg Hunt

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Quilting Circle

Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:30pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Petting Zoo and Kids Crafts

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Quilting Circle

Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:30pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Kids, Crafts, and Critters

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Quilting Circle

Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:30pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Acoustic Jam Night

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Quilting Circle

Thursday, May 7, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:30pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Quilting Circle

Thursday, May 14, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:30pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

May 16 Craft and Vendor Fair

Saturday, May 16, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »
May 16 Craft and Vendor Fair

Quilting Circle

Thursday, May 21, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:30pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Quilting Circle

Thursday, May 28, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:30pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Kids, Crafts, and Critters

Saturday, May 30, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Acoustic Jam Night

Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Comedy Show

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 at 6:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Kids, Crafts, and Critters

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Acoustic Jam Night

Tuesday, Jul 7, 2020 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Kids, Crafts, and Critters

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Coopersville Quilt Show

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Talent Show Coopersville Area

Monday, Aug 3, 2020 at 7:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Coopersville Quilt Show

Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Acoustic Jam Night

Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Coopersville Quilt Show

Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Coopersville Quilt Show

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Coopersville Quilt Show

Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Coopersville Quilt Show

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Coopersville Quilt Show

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Coopersville Quilt Show

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Coopersville Quilt Show

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Coopersville Quilt Show

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Coopersville Quilt Show

Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Coopersville Quilt Show

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Kids, Crafts, and Critters

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Coopersville Quilt Show

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Coopersville Quilt Show

Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Acoustic Jam Night

Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Coopersville Quilt Show

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Coopersville Quilt Show

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Coopersville Quilt Show

Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Coopersville Quilt Show

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Coopersville Quilt Show

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Coopersville Quilt Show

Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Coopersville Quilt Show

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Coopersville Quilt Show

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Coopersville Quilt Show

Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Coopersville Quilt Show

Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Kids, Crafts, and Critters

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at 10:00am
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Coopersville Quilt Show

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Coopersville Quilt Show

Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Acoustic Jam Night

Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Kids, Crafts, and Critters

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 at 10:00am
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Acoustic Jam Night

Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Kids, Crafts, and Critters

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 at 10:00am
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Acoustic Jam Night

Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Kids, Crafts, and Critters

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020 at 10:00am
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Kids, Crafts, and Critters

Saturday, Jan 30, 2021 at 10:00am
Coopersville, MI
Read More »

Kids, Crafts, and Critters

Saturday, Feb 27, 2021 at 10:00am
Coopersville, MI
Read More »