Information on:

Dominican Center at Marywood

2025 Fulton St East
(616) 514-3325

A spirituality and conference center, Dominican Center's mission is to foster transformation and growth of persons, communities, and organizations through prayer, learning, and collaboration in an inclusive, hospitable environment.

Dominican Center at Marywood is a ministry of Dominican Sisters ~ Grand Rapids.



Dominican Center at Marywood is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Dominican Center at Marywood

Trauma-Informed Yoga

Monday, Dec 16, 2019 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »

O Antiphons

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 from 7:00pm to 7:45pm
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »

Lectio Divina

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 at 12:00pm
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »

O Antiphons

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 from 7:00pm to 7:45pm
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »

Chair Yoga

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »

O Antiphons

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 from 7:00pm to 7:45pm
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »

O Antiphons

Friday, Dec 20, 2019 from 7:00pm to 7:45pm
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »

O Antiphons

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 7:00pm to 7:45pm
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »

O Antiphons

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 from 7:00pm to 7:45pm
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »

Trauma-Informed Yoga

Monday, Dec 23, 2019 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »

O Antiphons

Monday, Dec 23, 2019 from 7:00pm to 7:45pm
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »

Centering Prayer

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 from 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »

Lectio Divina

Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 at 12:00pm
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »

Chair Yoga

Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »

Trauma-Informed Yoga

Monday, Dec 30, 2019 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »

Lectio Divina

Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020 at 12:00pm
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »

Chair Yoga

Thursday, Jan 2, 2020 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »

Guided Directed Retreats Practicum

Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020 from 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »

Lectio Divina

Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020 at 12:00pm
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »

Introducing and Exploring Zentangle

Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »

Chair Yoga

Thursday, Jan 9, 2020 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »

Lectio Divina

Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 at 12:00pm
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »

Chair Yoga

Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »

Lectio Divina

Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 at 12:00pm
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »

Chair Yoga

Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »

Zentangle®: Dynamic Dingbatz

Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »

Lectio Divina

Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 at 12:00pm
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »

Chair Yoga

Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »

Guided Directed Retreats Practicum

Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 from 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »

Guided Directed Retreats Practicum

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 from 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »

Guided Directed Retreats Practicum

Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 from 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »

Guided Directed Retreats Practicum

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 from 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »

Photos