Information on:

Ionia Free Fair

Ionia Free Fair
317 South Dexter Street
616-527-1310

The Ionia Free Fair proves year after year for over 100 years now, to be the BEST 10 days of Summer!!  Join us for so much FREE fun!  There is no charge to get into the fair, and there are many things to do for free!  Visit our Antique Village in the historic Floral Building at the south side of the fairgrounds.  Enjoy Circus Pages or the Globe of Death both performing daily for free!  Stop by E!Park in the center of the action to watch a free concert, or enjoy Ionia Idol or Kids Got Talent!  Don't forget the animals!  Stop in to any of the barns Saturday- Saturday to learn and experience for free!  This year will be the third year of our Miracle of Life Exhibit, full of animals delivering babies during our fair!  



Ionia Free Fair is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Ionia Free Fair

Ionia Free Pre Fair

Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 at 12:00pm
Ionia Free Fairgrounds
Ionia, MI
Read More »
Ionia Free Pre Fair

Ionia Free Fair

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 at 7:00pm
Ionia Free Fairgrounds
Ionia, MI
Read More »
Ionia Free Fair

Ionia Free Fair

Friday, Jul 17, 2020 at 7:00pm
Ionia Free Fairgrounds
Ionia, MI
Read More »
Ionia Free Fair

Ionia Free Fair

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 at 7:00pm
Ionia Free Fairgrounds
Ionia, MI
Read More »
Ionia Free Fair

Ionia Free Fair

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 at 6:00pm
Ionia Free Fairgrounds
Ionia, MI
Read More »
Ionia Free Fair

Ionia Free Fair

Monday, Jul 20, 2020 at 10:30am
Ionia Free Fairgrounds
Ionia, MI
Read More »
Ionia Free Fair

Ionia Free Fair

Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 at 1:00pm
Ionia Free Fairgrounds
Ionia, MI
Read More »
Ionia Free Fair

Ionia Free Fair

Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 at 1:00pm
Ionia Free Fairgrounds
Ionia, MI
Read More »
Ionia Free Fair

Ionia Free Fair

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 at 9:00am
Ionia Free Fairgrounds
Ionia, MI
Read More »
Ionia Free Fair

Ionia Free Fair

Friday, Jul 24, 2020
Ionia Free Fairgrounds
Ionia, MI
Read More »
Ionia Free Fair

Ionia Free Fair

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 at 7:00pm
Ionia Free Fairgrounds
Ionia, MI
Read More »
Ionia Free Fair

Photos