Information on:

Kalamazoo County Expo Center


Kalamazoo County Expo Center is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Kalamazoo County Expo Center

United Kennel Club Premier Dog Show

Friday, Aug 14, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

United Kennel Club Premier Dog Show

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

United Kennel Club Premier Dog Show

Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Kalamazoo Airgun Show And Daisy Get Together

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

West MI Apple Blossom Cluster Dog Show

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

West MI Apple Blossom Cluster Dog Show

Friday, Aug 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

West MI Apple Blossom Cluster Dog Show

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

West MI Apple Blossom Cluster Dog Show

Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

West MI Apple Blossom Cluster Dog Show

Monday, Aug 31, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

NSRA Street Rod Nationals North

Friday, Sep 11, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

NSRA Street Rod Nationals North

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

NSRA Street Rod Nationals North

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Southwest Michigan Job Fair

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »
Southwest Michigan Job Fair