Information on:

Kalamazoo Institute Of Arts

314 South Park Street
269-349-7775

About Us:

The Kalamazoo Institute of Arts is a special place-both a museum and community art school. Since 1924 our mission has been to cultivate both the creation and appreciation of the visual arts.

Art :

Each year 10 to 15 changing exhibitions feature art of many styles and periods. Collection highlights include American painting, European and American prints and photographs, and pre-Columbian gold.



Kalamazoo Institute Of Arts is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Kalamazoo Institute Of Arts

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Friday, Dec 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Friday, Dec 27, 2019 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Thursday, Jan 2, 2020 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Friday, Jan 3, 2020 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Saturday, Jan 4, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Sunday, Jan 5, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Thursday, Jan 9, 2020 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Friday, Jan 10, 2020 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Sunday, Jan 12, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Friday, Jan 17, 2020 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Friday, Jan 24, 2020 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Friday, Jan 31, 2020 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Friday, Feb 7, 2020 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Friday, Feb 14, 2020 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Friday, Feb 21, 2020 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Friday, Feb 28, 2020 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Friday, Mar 6, 2020 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Kirk Newman Art School Faculty Review

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »

Photos