Information on:

Kruizenga Art Museum

Kruizenga Art Museum
271 Columbia Avenue,
616-395-6400

The Kruizenga Art Museum aims to educate, engage and inspire the students, faculty, staff and alumni of Hope College — as well as the broader communities of Holland and West Michigan.


Kruizenga Art Museum is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Kruizenga Art Museum

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »

Exhibition - Deities and Devotion in Mongolian Buddhist Art

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Holland, MI
Read More »