Information on:

Macomb Mall

32233 Gratiot Ave
586-293-7800

Mall Hours:
Monday to Saturday: 10am - 9pm
Sunday: 11am - 6pm

Mall Walking Hours:
Monday to Saturday: 8am
Sunday: 11am

Floors: 1

View Mall Map


Make your way to Macomb Mall, the place to shop, dine and be entertained! A community tradition for over 40 years, Macomb Mall is anchored by Sears, Kohl's, Old Navy and Babies R Us and features over 85 specialty stores including Bath & Body Works, Helzberg Diamonds, American Eagle Outfitters and Aéropostale. Grab a quick snack at Pretzel Peddler, enjoy lunch at Charley's Grilled Subs or sit down for a meal the whole family will love. Catch a matinee or relax at the end of the day with a movie at Silver Cinemas. There's something to make everyone smile at Macomb Mall.



Macomb Mall is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Macomb Mall

Visit with Santa at Macomb Mall

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 from 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Roseville, MI
Read More »

Visit with Santa at Macomb Mall

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Roseville, MI
Read More »

Visit with Santa at Macomb Mall

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Roseville, MI
Read More »

Visit with Santa at Macomb Mall

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Roseville, MI
Read More »

Visit with Santa at Macomb Mall

Monday, Dec 16, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Roseville, MI
Read More »

Visit with Santa at Macomb Mall

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Roseville, MI
Read More »

Visit with Santa at Macomb Mall

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Roseville, MI
Read More »

Visit with Santa at Macomb Mall

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Roseville, MI
Read More »

Visit with Santa at Macomb Mall

Friday, Dec 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Roseville, MI
Read More »

Visit with Santa at Macomb Mall

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Roseville, MI
Read More »

Visit with Santa at Macomb Mall

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Roseville, MI
Read More »

Visit with Santa at Macomb Mall

Monday, Dec 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Roseville, MI
Read More »

Visit with Santa at Macomb Mall

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Roseville, MI
Read More »

Photos