Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

The Sauk

The Sauk
240 East Chicago Street
517-849-9100

Mission

The Sauk's mission is to enrich our community through shared theatrical experiences that inspire, nurture, challenge and educate artists and audiences.



The Sauk is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at The Sauk

Tony N' Tina's Wedding

Thursday, Mar 25, 2021 at 7:30pm
Sauk Theatre
Jonesville, MI
Read More »

Tony N' Tina's Wedding

Friday, Mar 26, 2021 at 7:30pm
Sauk Theatre
Jonesville, MI
Read More »

Tony N' Tina's Wedding

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021 at 7:30pm
Sauk Theatre
Jonesville, MI
Read More »

Tony N' Tina's Wedding

Sunday, Mar 28, 2021 at 3:00pm
Sauk Theatre
Jonesville, MI
Read More »

Approaching Zanzibar

Thursday, Apr 29, 2021 at 8:00pm
Sauk Theatre
Jonesville, MI
Read More »

Approaching Zanzibar

Friday, Apr 30, 2021 at 8:00pm
Sauk Theatre
Jonesville, MI
Read More »

Approaching Zanzibar

Saturday, May 1, 2021 at 8:00pm
Sauk Theatre
Jonesville, MI
Read More »

Approaching Zanzibar

Sunday, May 2, 2021 at 3:00pm
Sauk Theatre
Jonesville, MI
Read More »

Ed Asner in A Man and His Prostate

Thursday, May 6, 2021 at 7:30pm
Sauk Theatre
Jonesville, MI
Read More »

Ed Asner in A Man and His Prostate

Friday, May 7, 2021 at 7:30pm
Sauk Theatre
Jonesville, MI
Read More »

The Sound of Music

Thursday, Jun 17, 2021 at 8:00pm
Sauk Theatre
Jonesville, MI
Read More »

The Sound of Music

Friday, Jun 18, 2021 at 8:00pm
Sauk Theatre
Jonesville, MI
Read More »

The Sound of Music

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 at 8:00pm
Sauk Theatre
Jonesville, MI
Read More »

The Sound of Music

Sunday, Jun 20, 2021 at 3:00pm
Sauk Theatre
Jonesville, MI
Read More »

The Sound of Music

Thursday, Jun 24, 2021 at 8:00pm
Sauk Theatre
Jonesville, MI
Read More »

The Sound of Music

Friday, Jun 25, 2021 at 8:00pm
Sauk Theatre
Jonesville, MI
Read More »

The Sound of Music

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 at 8:00pm
Sauk Theatre
Jonesville, MI
Read More »

The Sound of Music

Sunday, Jun 27, 2021 at 3:00pm
Sauk Theatre
Jonesville, MI
Read More »

Photos