Information on:

West Michigan Symphony

360 W. Western Avenue
231-726-3231

West Michigan Symphony Mission Statement

The West Michigan Symphony is recognized for musical passion and excellence, engaging our communities through innovation and education to inspire and enrich lives.

West Michigan Symphony Core Values

- Excellence
- Community Focus
- Integrity
- Sustainability
- Innovation
- Fun



West Michigan Symphony is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at West Michigan Symphony

Giggle Giggle Quackle

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 10:30am
The Block
Muskegon, MI
Read More »

Introducing Sujari Britt

Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 7:30pm
Frauenthal Center
Muskegon, MI
Read More »

Performances @ The Block: Sujari Britt, Classical Cello

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 7:30pm
The Block
Muskegon, MI
Read More »

Dooby Dooby Moosic

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 10:30am
The Block
Muskegon, MI
Read More »

Performances @ The Block: House of Hamill, Celtic Fiddle

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 7:30pm
The Block
Muskegon, MI
Read More »

Link-Up

Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 7:00pm
Frauenthal Center
Muskegon, MI
Read More »

Mardi Gras in Muskegon

Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 7:30pm
Frauenthal Center
Muskegon, MI
Read More »

Four Seasons, Two Hemispheres

Friday, May 15, 2020 at 7:30pm
Frauenthal Center
Muskegon, MI
Read More »

Performances @ The Block: Chee Yun, Classical Violin

Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 7:30pm
The Block
Muskegon, MI
Read More »

Voices of Resurrection

Friday, Jun 5, 2020 at 7:30pm
Frauenthal Center
Muskegon, MI
Read More »

Photos