Information on:

Lakeside Mall

14000 Lakeside Circle
586-247-1590

Mall Hours:
Monday to Saturday: 10am - 9pm
Sunday: 12pm - 6pm

Mall Walking Hours:
Monday to Saturday: 8am
Sunday: 10am

Floors: 2

View Mall Map


It's time to make a trip to Lakeside Mall for the best in shopping, entertainment and dining! It offers a complete entertainment experience.



Lakeside Mall is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Lakeside Mall

Photos with Santa at Lakeside Mall

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 10:00pm
Sterling Heights, MI
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Lakeside Mall

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Sterling Heights, MI
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Lakeside Mall

Monday, Dec 16, 2019 from 8:00am to 10:00pm
Sterling Heights, MI
Read More »

Pet Photo Nights at Lakeside Mall

Monday, Dec 16, 2019 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sterling Heights, MI
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Lakeside Mall

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 10:00pm
Sterling Heights, MI
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Lakeside Mall

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 from 8:00am to 10:00pm
Sterling Heights, MI
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Lakeside Mall

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 10:00pm
Sterling Heights, MI
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Lakeside Mall

Friday, Dec 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 10:00pm
Sterling Heights, MI
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Lakeside Mall

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 10:00pm
Sterling Heights, MI
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Lakeside Mall

Monday, Dec 23, 2019 from 8:00am to 10:00pm
Sterling Heights, MI
Read More »

Pet Photo Nights at Lakeside Mall

Monday, Dec 23, 2019 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sterling Heights, MI
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Lakeside Mall

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Sterling Heights, MI
Read More »

Photos