Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Lowell Arts

223 West Main Street

Our Mission: LowellArts! Connecting regional artists and audiences through the visual and performing arts.

Our Vision: Our community will be a vibrant hub for the arts, bringing audiences and artists together in quality environments.


Lowell Arts is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Lowell Arts

Lowell Showboat Sizzlin Summer Concert - Gunnar And The Grizzly Boys

Thursday, Jun 17, 2021 at 7:00pm
Riverwalk Plaza
Lowell, MI
Read More »

Lowell Showboat Sizzlin Summer Concert - Lighten Up Francis

Thursday, Jun 24, 2021 at 7:00pm
Riverwalk Plaza
Lowell, MI
Read More »

Lowell Showboat Sizzlin Summer Concert - Sam's Swing Band

Thursday, Jul 1, 2021 at 7:00pm
Riverwalk Plaza
Lowell, MI
Read More »

Lowell Showboat Sizzlin Summer Concert - The Soul Syndicate

Thursday, Jul 8, 2021 at 7:00pm
Riverwalk Plaza
Lowell, MI
Read More »

Lowell Showboat Sizzlin Summer Concert - The Bronk Bros

Friday, Jul 9, 2021 at 7:00pm
Riverwalk Plaza
Lowell, MI
Read More »

Lowell Showboat Sizzlin Summer Concert - Paradise Outlaw

Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 at 7:00pm
Riverwalk Plaza
Lowell, MI
Read More »

Lowell Showboat Sizzlin Summer Concert -Soul Access

Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 at 7:00pm
Riverwalk Plaza
Lowell, MI
Read More »

Lowell Showboat Sizzlin Summer Concert - Madcat Midnight Blues Journey

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 at 7:00pm
Riverwalk Plaza
Lowell, MI
Read More »

Lowell Showboat Sizzlin Summer Concert - Melophobix

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 at 7:00pm
Riverwalk Plaza
Lowell, MI
Read More »

Lowell Showboat Sizzlin Summer Concert - Escaping Pavement

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 at 7:00pm
Riverwalk Plaza
Lowell, MI
Read More »

Lowell Showboat Sizzlin Summer Concert - Nicholas James And The Bandwagon

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 at 7:00pm
Riverwalk Plaza
Lowell, MI
Read More »