Information on:

Lowell Arts

223 West Main Street

Our Mission: LowellArts! Connecting regional artists and audiences through the visual and performing arts.

Our Vision: Our community will be a vibrant hub for the arts, bringing audiences and artists together in quality environments.


Lowell Arts is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Lowell Arts

Sizzlin Summer Concert - Gunnar And The Grizzly Boys

Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 at 7:00pm
Riverwalk Plaza
Lowell, MI
Read More »

Sizzlin Summer Concert - Gunnar And The Grizzly Boys

Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 at 7:00pm
Riverwalk Plaza
Lowell, MI
Read More »

Lowell Showboat Sizzlin Summer Concert - Soul Access

Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 at 7:00pm
Riverwalk Plaza
Lowell, MI
Read More »

Lowell Showboat Sizzlin Summer Concert - Sam's Swing Band

Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 at 7:00pm
Riverwalk Plaza
Lowell, MI
Read More »

Lowell Showboat Sizzlin Summer Concert - Soul Syndicate

Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 at 7:00pm
Riverwalk Plaza
Lowell, MI
Read More »

Lowell Showboat Sizzlin Summer Concert - Conestoga

Friday, Jul 10, 2020 at 7:00pm
Riverwalk Plaza
Lowell, MI
Read More »

Lowell Showboat Sizzlin Summer Concert - Paradise Outlaw

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 at 7:00pm
Riverwalk Plaza
Lowell, MI
Read More »

Lowell Showboat Sizzlin Summer Concert - Lighten Up Francis

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 at 7:00pm
Riverwalk Plaza
Lowell, MI
Read More »

Lowell Showboat Sizzlin Summer Concert - Midnight Madcat Blues Journey

Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 at 7:00pm
Riverwalk Plaza
Lowell, MI
Read More »

Lowell Showboat Sizzlin Summer Concert - Melophobix

Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 at 7:00pm
Riverwalk Plaza
Lowell, MI
Read More »

Lowell Showboat Sizzlin Summer Concert - Escaping Pavement

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 at 7:00pm
Riverwalk Plaza
Lowell, MI
Read More »